***HAPPY NEW YEAR***

Happy New Year 2

To all my lovely readers, fellow bloggers and theatre-lovers,

I wish you all a HAPPY NEW YEAR!  I hope that 2018 is a year full of theatre and shows for each and every one of us.  I have lots of different shows coming up, starting with Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella next week.  I will of course be posting my review so be sure to check in with Go To A Show throughout 2018 and together we will find the very best shows and productions in the coming year.

I hope that you are all making a new year’s resolution to GO TO A SHOW!!!

Lots of love, Ariella xoxo

🙂

 

3 thoughts on “***HAPPY NEW YEAR***

  1. Happy 2018 to you and your family. Matthew Bourne’s Cinderella must beautiful. Have you seen his staging of the Red Shoes? Something to see!

    Like

  2. We wish our fantastic theatre reviewer/blogger a very happy and successful 2018 with continued excellent reviews!

    We look forward to reading all about Matthew Bourne’s ‘Cinderella’.

    G’ma & G’pa xxx

    Like

Leave a comment